You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–81 (flu, fluct, flux = flow) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. Fluid:
    Look here at the fluid and you will see how the chemical reaction takes place when adding water.
  2. Fluent:
    It is amazing to my that I am fluent in the English language given the Prussian Education System I was schooled in.
  3. Fluency:
    My brother speaks with such fluency that the foreigners that they are in their own country.
  4. Influence:
    The best influence in my life right now is my teacher.
  5. Influx:
    There has been a massive influx of people toward the center of the maze.
  6. fluctuation:
    The fluctuations caused by this devise have been enough to cause the ear to rupture if they aren’t covered.
Sort:  


Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70