You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–352 (__less = without, not) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE:

  1. Sometimes I feel spending money on an Iphone is worthless.
  2. When I fight with my loved ones, I feel restless later on.
  3. The Era of information overload is offering so much that it leaves you with a timeless feeling.
  4. Arguing is pointless if the person does not matter to you.
Sort:  


Good work!

I spend money on an iPhone about 7 years ago. Now, I buy the cheapest phone I can find, and avoid all the fancy, high-tech models. And I'm happy!!!

yeaah thats a good decision here. I bought it just for the camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75