VOCALLY #1 - SING YOUR WAY TO 5 SBD!....

in #vocally6 years ago (edited)

WADDUP PEOPLE!!

I am super excited right now...
Woah!!!!!!!!

THis is the first VOCALLY CONTEST and I am proud to be doing this. You should see my face..
If you haven't heard about VOCALLY, you should read THIS! first

AIIT, LETS SPICE THIS UP A LITTLE


DRUM ROLLS PEOPLE!!


RULES
  • Every week, a genre for the contest is given. If your entry is not under the genre for the week, your entry is INVALID!
    Drop your entry as a reply to this post...
    If you make it as a post on your blog, that's your problem but it doesn't count!
  • Upvote and resteem this post!... Let others join in the fun!
  • Trust me, every entry gets a lil something from me.
  • Valid Entry with the number of highest votes wins!
  • Entry must be original... that's what @ned says!
  • At the Beginning of the video, tell us the song you are singing to and the artiste who sang the song. This should also be included in your comment with your entry!
  • Be Creative.... Instruments are allowed, No snapchat videos, No filters.. THE POINT IS TO BRING OUT THE BEST OF YOUR VOCALS
  • You really don't need a great voice to participate... Anybody can!...
  • Entry closes Sunday - 12pm.
  • No matter how many votes you get, If I say your entry is invalid, ITS INVALID!

Let the fun begin!

PRIZE POOL

1st prize (Valid entry with the highest number of votes) - 3 sbd
2nd prize (Valid entry with the 2nd highest number of votes) - 2sbd
Because this is the first VOCALLY CONTEST EVER.... The first entry gets 1 sbd from me!...

As we go on in the fun, prize pool is bound to increase!

Donations and Suggestions are highly welcome...

Reach me on Discord - @alisonudeme#4273
Whatsapp - +234 8023970551

AND THE GENRE FOR THIS WEEK IS...



POP!


NOTE: ANY KIND OF POP IS VALID - ELECTROPOP, or any kind of POP music!
Here's a video of me singing to Love me like you do by Ellie Goudling
Thumbnail


Let's go there!!!



Sort:  
Here's the link to my entry for pop special

HAhaHahA... Thanks for the opportunity @alisonudeme

Lolz....
Lwkmd..
Valid entry dearie

Lol. HAhaHahA... Impromptu something... Twas fun though.


Roar by Katy Perry

Entry is valid!
Voting can commence!

I lor this voice

Hahahaha thanks dear

please can an instrumental of the song be played in the background too, when singing??

Yes dear..
You can..
As long as there are no other effects..
Remember, highest vote wins

I will participate.

Hehehehehehehe this is nice. Well done girlfriend.

Wow... Sincerely I'm impressed....

Lol..
Thanks..
Expecting your entry..

Give me one reason why I shouldn't marry yhu. Yhur voice turns me on my love. Continue being awesome.

😆😆😍😍😍
My love!
Thanks dear

☁☁☁⚡☁☁☁
☁☁⚡⚡⚡☁☁
☁⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡☁
⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡
☁☁⚡⚡⚡☁☁
☁☁⚡⚡⚡☁☁
☁☁⚡⚡⚡☁☁
☁☁⚡⚡⚡☁☁

Nice 💃🏼
but go and learn the lyrics lol 😂😂

Lolzz...
Hanti lemme ooo

Hanti I dinno hold you o

Awesome bae
Spreading the news

Thanks dearie😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85