You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suffering From Depression, Anxiety or Trauma ?? Nature Is The Best Healer - Say No To Prescription Drugs!!

in #voiceshares7 years ago (edited)

Hi @voiceshares please read my anxiety/depression post. After 50 years of suffering from anxiety disorders and depression I worked out what was causing mine. I am now anxiety and depression free within a few days. This is not spam, a scam or advertising it really works. I don't care if I don't get any upvotes I just want to get the word out and people are so skeptical that they just don't believe that it works and unbelievably won't even try such a simple solution. Please help me get this out there and save lives. https://steemit.com/anxiety/@readallaboutit/suffer-from-anxiety-disorders-depression-etc-try-this-it-s-free-and-easy-and-worked-100-for-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32