WE WORK ON TEAM IS NOT INDIVIDUAL

in #voliball6 years ago (edited)

Selamat malam para steemians malam ini saya akan membagikan satu postingan buat anda semua.foto ini adalah momen saya kemarin malam menurut saya cukup bagus saya buat postingan malam ini dari foto yang saya ambil tadi malam.


salam dari saya @kopi46 buat anda semua.jangan lupa ikuti saya dan singgah di postingan saya tentang voli wanita.


image


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

Good night steemians tonight I will share one post for you all. This photo is my moment last night I think is pretty good I make a post tonight from the photos I took last night.


***greetings from me @kopi46 for you all. do not forget to follow me and stop in my posting about women's volleyball.***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75