Wednesdaywalk: Gradual Countdown Preparation.

in #volunteer6 years ago

This week has been pretty much of a rush hour for me because of my trying to put things in order regarding my volunteer journey by next week. I will make the Official Announcement within this weekend hopefully.

Any way, in a bid to get some things for the journey, I went to get a small bag to add up to my shuttle bag today.

I had to take some shots hurriedly because the market area was very busy so that I will not bump into someone or something 😂. I'm happy, I didn't.

IMG_20180808_143357.jpg
The market area.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

IMG_20180808_143311.jpg
I have no idea why the market was constructed with such huge drainage system.

How did I cross over?

IMG_20180808_143317.jpg
I passed by this wheel barrow and matched on the metallic crossings in the picture.

WHERE IS THE BAG?

I will show you the bag only if you will hold on till I make the official announcement 😂

Join the #wednesdaywalk fun.

You can join in the #wednesdaywalk fun by taking a look at the originator's #wednesdaywalk post
here. He is a seasoned photographer and I'm sure you will love his photos from the challenge. I am talking about @tattoodjay. Go check him out please.
Bonus: You may be winning some very good tips for participating .

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Cool Idea mixing your shopping trip and Wednesday Walk, Interested and waiting patiently for your announcement

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk. Tip!

Thanks so much for your wishes.

The announcement will come asap.

I want to send something to help get more people into the sbi project.

Thanks for the tip too

I misunderstood your comment about SBI I send it back as I can explain to you how to use it yourself :)

if your on discord I can explain there

I just checked my discord

I am glad that the drainage was dry...lolzzz

Lol. Oh t wasnt fully dry

A Wednesday Walk and a shopping trip all in one! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!

Thanks 😂. I managed what I saw.

Going for what I wanted was so costly.

Thanks for coming around

Sounds like a productive walk! Hopefully you had time to just let your mind wander still!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much. I actually did let my mind wander.

And it was really productive.

Thanks for coming around

Haha waiting your next post to see your bag.
It's looking tough to cross.but you did that. 😂

Yeah. Thanks. I will showcase the bag in my announcement post.

Hi @emjoe! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94