We are delighted about the Vote Exchange Club usage

in #vote-club6 years ago

voto-logo.png

Hey Everyone,

We are delighted how much our newly launched Vote Club has been used. We have executed over 6000 votes overall and currently doing between 500-700 votes per day.

Thank you to everyone that has been using it and given us feedback

We are also surprised at how many smaller accounts have been using and enjoying the service. In fact almost all accounts using it are less than 50k SP.

Good for minnows

When you are a minnow it is often hard to get any amount of votes. But with the vote club you will now get more votes which may get you a little attention boost. Granted the value of these votes will also be small, but this is now a good way to use your won SP to boost your own content.

Some changes ahead

We have reviewed our algorithm now with being live with a good amount of users for over week and are working on a few optimizations, which we will launch soon.

We will keep you posted.

Sort:  

First time hearing about this, how can we join the club?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thats great...keep going great service..

This is a good project, I look forward to the changes you talked about.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it's a program error.
There is no vote exchange.
It was voted beyond limited voting power.스크린샷 2018-10-11 오후 11.10.28.png

Hi @steem-bounty

I have been using the vote club and is very happy with it.
Today however 4 votes at 100% went to steem-bounty posts, taking my minimum level to 80% which is under my set minimum value of 85%. I know, I must give one 100% vote for every 10 x 100% votes received, but 4 x 100% votes to steem-bounty should not be done simultaneously. (Please correct me if I am wrong)(I did not calculate how many full 100% votes l have received and if I have indeed received the number to equal 4 x 100% to steem-bounty, it would be nice if this can also be shown in the stats)

That's not so bad.
I have given out way more 100% votes than I have received (in terms of 100% vote value).

System Error?
These are all out-going.


Also, I thought it's supposed to be such that I receive 10x of my 100% vote value.
Even when this works fine, I get a 1 100% vote value for giving 1 100% vote value.

Please provide a clear snapshot at cPanel of how much has been voted out and how much has been voted in.

i am interested can anyone guide me how i can join it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95