8 things I do before posting a post on Steemit [Time Management]

in #vote6 years ago

This does not pretend to be a manual, I share it because before having a routine I used to invest a lot of time from one place to another without effectiveness. To start I must have notebook and pencil to make quick notes and brainstorming


1 -Chequeo my Wallet: this is not only to wipe my hands in my wealth, it is because if I have a reward and I do not consider it received, it will not count the steem power that adds and of grain in grain the chicken fills the crop . If I have more voting power, we win more with my vote, you and me.


2 -Review steemdb.com/@myusuario: on this page I find how much voting power I have and other data that allow me to evaluate my performance.

3-I read my feed and of course vote. Here I stop a bit, I look for material in Spanish first of all, the sustainability of the network for us, is to give value to publications in Spanish, although we represent less than when we vote for a post in English.


4 -Review my replies and I answer everyone who took the time to comment on my material, not only generates profits, it is more what I appreciate the attention, I appreciate it from the hea

5-I check the Sections: I start in NEW and I go to #spanish. 2nd phase of healing, here I am following new contacts and looking for someone who surprised me. Here the order is lost because I walk through the labels looking for and searching.

6 -Review the TRENDING sometimes seems useless, the same post, in English,

I hope to find a valuable post in Spanish, but also, it gives me ideas of the material that is successful and I can adjust what I plan.

7 -Review in the search engine if the topic I planned was published before, here is another time, there is a lot of material, but it moves so quickly that it is lost, so we can rescue some tips and use them to enrich our post, making the respective mentions to who spoke before the idea or the novelty.


8 - I prepare the images, I edit if I play and I look for more inspiration. A post with images has 80% greater success than texts without them.


This is the routine that has worked for me, every activity that sticks a little to healthy routines, leaves you free time to create, read, investigate.

If this article you found interesting, vote, comment or republish. Thank you for reading

 

                                                            @johjandri @Upvote @grupovas @erik.lopez 

                                                                                          #Thank you

Sort:  

Hola amigo gracias por los tips. Me diste grandes ideas. Y te dare follow espero hagas lo mismo saludos

Espero que me sigas y me apoyes en mi blog are lo mismo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75