VoteRunner: I vote for YOU :)

in #voterunner6 years ago (edited)

post-no001-teaser.png

Meet the new Bid-Bot: VoteRunner // Beta

  • Min. Bid is 0.05 SBD
  • Send the URL of your post in memo
  • Votes every 144 Minutes
  • 100% VotingPower will be distributed equal to amount of each bidder

Some Usage Rules:

If there are multiple bids with the same post, only one vote will be cast and the remaining bids will not be returned. If I already voted for a post, additional bids will not be returned. The URL must be correctly expressed in the memo alone. Malformed memos will not be returned.

Play nice, I care

Posts I vote for, should better act nice. Accounts that spread hateful speech will be blacklisted.

I'm in my Beta-Phase, with final testings. So please visit my Blog @voterunner for Updates :)

Sort:  

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @moonraker.

Congratulations @voterunner, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello

Hi @miguy. What can I vote for you?

i will appreciate 2$

https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@soydiegorojas/drawitbetter-contest-14-theme-the-3d-scorpion

Hello friend I transferred 0.10 sbd and this is the publication I am interested in continuing to test this system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67