Help Steem get listed on Niffler.co

in #voting6 years ago


Hey everyone!

Let's get Steem listed on Niffler.co!

It's an exchange where users can learn the basics of trading on a simulated exchange. You sign up, trade crypto like you would on a real exchange and once you've met the requirements you can start earning on the site as well! I'm not sure how the last part works but it would be nice to have Steem listed there as well and it only requires 5000 signatures to get listed. We are currently at 118!

Signing up seems easy enough, an email, twitter, facebook or Reddit account is all it takes.

Just register through this page and it will add a vote for Steem: https://niffler.co/goal/steem

Let's get another community effort going after the flawless victory with Netcoins! :)

I'll be giving everyone who has registered a vote here in the comment section, just go back to https://niffler.co/goal/steem once you've signed in and screenshot the number it shows for you. :)


Sort:  

Screenshot_20181025-180306.png

Voted 👍

easy peasy lemon squeezy
ez.jpg

I'm in, and I saw a couple of Steem names I recognised too :D

I saw my name 🤣
I'm truly recognized 🙏

lol, i saw my name

I successfully signed up an account, and then went back to this page.
I hope my vote went trough
Username: tsnaks

You can check out if you can log in. Then it should be counted.

Screenshot_1.png

Hi @acidyo, Though I need to explore the platform more yet I did the signup. How can I vote for Steem or it happens automatically with our signups? Please guide.

Here is print screen for my sign up:
Screenshot_20181025-215524.png

It happens automatically when you sign up through the link I provided. :)

niffler.jpg
Username: Patoman

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 1.14.54 AM.png

Signed up and voted for Steem :) Would love to take some of you instead of your vote LOL
username: @nuagnorab

Done my vote-
001.png

Done ! Sign up
username = techshop
vote for steem.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95