You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting to Combat Spam Flagging

in #voting7 years ago

Out of curiosity, would you like to elaborate why you indiscriminately downvoted/flagged around 10 of my most recent comments, that had no pending payouts whatsoever? It was seemingly in response to me flagging a comment that was bot-voted to around $90 that only say "Steemit," and some Korean characters. I flagged to combat abuse of the rewards pool, and you responded with no words, but indiscriminate flags on my comments that were not upvoted and also completely unrelated to the current situation.

I look forward to your justification and/or response. I'm not sure if this is automated or hand-curated. At any rate, what's your explanation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75