VOTU PODCAST #1

in #votu6 years ago

In this podcast we discussed how some people go about trading crypto currency. As well as why some crypto coins seem to be blowing up!

Join VOTU on Discord by clicking on this banner:
votu

Sort:  

@navmasterpro in your opinion what does it take for a Crypto to hit a bull run

hype

wow, this is awesome.. very informative post @beanz
we are so lucky to have you in the community
you have my support.
Upvoted

Hehe, great way to go with the VOTU podcast. Though I came in late, I met the after discussion with @beanz and SirCork and it was indeed amazing getting to know more about them. They are great in all aspects and also gave me some words of encouragement and while also giving me a tutorial on how the system works.

I'll try my best not to miss the next podcast.
Cheers!

It's infotainment that won't put you to sleep ;) come back anytime.

Thank you very much @sircork, I'll surely tune in 😀😀

greetings know me from vuto community
images (1).png

Nice post, crypto is hitting it again

hola amiga @beanz siempre he estado pendiente de sus publicaciones para seguir aprendiendo, muchas veces traduzco lo que esta escrito pero cuando se trata de vídeos, ya es mas dificil. suena interesante el titulo pero creo que somos muchos los venezolanos que no hablamos english que queremos conocer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59