VP Drained

in #vp6 years ago (edited)

VP Recharging

This post is directed to everyone who messages me their links for upvotes. Keep an eye on my VP on Steemd. Can't vote until it recharges. Don't message me your links until you see my VP at 90% or over.

(I don't sell votes. They're free.)

Flags

The flags you saw this account give are meant to hide phishing comments that a phishing victim account posted. The account in question won't be able to edit them in time. My flags hide the comments without damaging the account's reputation. I used 30% - 40%'s.

A special thanks to @themarkymark for helping out with the flags. He went above and beyond to help get the comments hidden.


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

thanks. your support. I've tried changing the password. but how to make a post back. thanks you

Were you able to change the password? Or are you posting through Busy with the old keys?

(I took the flag off since it looks like you've changed it but please confirm.)

@guiltyparties , Give me a Shout , if you do need a Hand.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Read the responses to your auto-comments. It's been figured out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94