You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Performance VPS ($25 Credit PROMO)

in #vps6 years ago

Looks cool!

Just stumbled over passive income via masternodes a few weeks back but read there a huge investments necessary to run a masternode (for DASH for example you need to own 1000 DASH to do it).
I would love to hear more about this. Which did you choose? How high was your investment and how high are your earnings? Do someone have to be a techguru to set that up or is basic knowledge enough for doing this? And finally when do you expect to hit break even point and start earning?

Sorry for asking that much but I'm really interested and would like to hear it from a person I "know".

Sort:  

i'm staking NYEX.. more information here: https://masternodes.online/currencies/NYEX/

Disclaimer: I'm not responsible for any unfavorable outcome of your investment(s). I did my own research and took the risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91