You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VR 3D sketching /sculpting | Oculus Rift- Gravity sketch + Oculus Medium

in #vr6 years ago

Amazing stuff, @manthos !!! It will be very strange how artists create arts in the future :D

upvotes and resteems

Congratulations on CURIE, as well :D

Sort:  

Thank you dear Lise!! I'm also very excited for what the future upholds and its awesome to get to create in new ways! I. Will. Be sharing much more! What's a curie BTW? Lol

omg lol

check your "votes" and if you see a CURIE and HENDRIKDEGROTE, it means you've been curated by the CURIE GROUP! They are an amazing and dedicated group that goes around Steemit to find quality contents. All their curators are always on the look out for great posts to appreciate :D

when you are CURIE-d, your pay out increases SIGNIFICANTLY .... !!! :D

And yes, the future is pretty exciting :D I would like to see where you go with this VR arting technology !!!! you'd be my pioneer~ hohoho~

oh wow, I was totally clueless about that!! thats sweet! Thank you Lise! :D I plan on releasing more in depth in the new tech Im currently working on as well some other hopefully cool surprises! I thank you for your support ,my friend!

happy promote talents, manthos ! keep up your good work <3 <3 <3

hehe, Thanks for everything, Lise! :)

something new I learned! Thanks @veryspider - I had gotten a few votes from them, but knowing they are out there ..... all of a sudden I believe in Santa Claus again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91