You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VR 3D sketching /sculpting | Oculus Rift- Gravity sketch + Oculus Medium

in #vr6 years ago (edited)

Great Sculpting in VR / Oculus Medium.
Iam also work with Oculus Rift in VR with Medium,
Gravity Sketch, TiltBrush, Blocks, and Masterpiece VR

Sooo great to meet here an other Oculus Artist -
It is an fantastic new experience for artists , and explore the possibilities is so exciting
Following - resteemed

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment! I'm also very excited to meet other 3d artists here and I would love to see your work too! While I'm very experienced in zbrush and other 3d software, vr is totally new for me so there is lots to learn and challenges ahead! I have to say, I love it already though and it immerses me in a new level and I'm positive it can make a difference in the work flow. I appreciate your comment and I'm happy to share more work here!

Also Thank you very much for the support resteem and follow too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88