Trulaloo + VR challenge

in #vrchallenge6 years ago

TRULALOO + VR CHALLENGE ✲


Our #VRchallenge is finally out! Please watch as me and my friends showcase our undeniable fearlessness -- or not. Trulaloo, as we call ourselves, is a bunch of yuppies with an unexpectedly entertaining mix of personalities.

In our first dip into the awesomeness that is Dtube, my friends Jare (@polymerfive), Jieza (@jievarela) and Mika (@mikacortez) were tasked to watch a creepy VR clip by Renz (@anotsopopularkid).

We were filmed separately and it was such a torture being last because I could hear each of them screaming from outside of the room. Initally, I guessed it was a "guess what's inside the box?" challenge. Little did I know it was more of a "try not to pee" challenge. It was a real test of friendship between me and my bladder.

I had clammy hands from start to finish but I am proud that I've conquered this vid. Never have a watched a scary clip with full-on audio and a VR gear. Not to mention, I have no comments to scan through as a heads up, so this really is an achievement for scaredy cat Justine.Hurray!

Promoting our video so please check it out via @dtube:

End!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63