Random VR chat craziness...

in #vrchat6 years ago

So it has been a while since I wrote and you know part of that is my fault but also my computer went hay wire and didn't have it for a while XD but now it is back yay. I should start writing again and I will start writing with this wonderful VR chat one.

These are in no particular order but there is some crassness out there and I try and capture it all.


The faces on this one were pretty good XD

Sometimes the adorable comes out.

Still amazed by what some people can do with some fancy models.

Spider lady "I'm a leg man" XD

My adorable and lovely friend.

You know nuckles needs love to >.>

OOO guess catgirls get love to :D



Sometimes you get full body tracking people doing silly stuff like that.

I had some other nice pictures but some of them are to dark and this post is already kind of long XD. So enjoy the show of the stuff. I will try harder to capture the shenanigans. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71