My Entry for Wackiest Selfie Challenge Hosted by @blessedsteemer

isayandme.jpg


Hello Everyone this is my Entry for the Wackiest Selfie Challenge
Hosted by @blessedsteemer


I also want congratulate sir @blessedsteemer for celebrating his 1st month working here and being steemians
Congrats and Keep on Steeming!

I Think this is one of my wackiest selfie ever with my niece, we're always like this when my niece wants to take a selfie.

Anyway guys you can still join on this contest just check his blog below for the rules how to join on this contest.
WACKIEST SELFIE CHALLENGE BY: BLESSEDSTEEMER🙏

So that all guys for this blog ^_^
Enjoy your day and Keep on Steeming Guys.
God Bless Everyone!

Steem On!

steem.png

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steem.png

me.jpg

received_10210351383397395.gif

U5ds3fUhz59oL5WsSZyp5AXRcAeEcFk.gif

Sort:  

:P

I have to disagree. This is not your wackiest photo..

I have it.. haha I know what you did there. 😆

Hahahahahaha shaddap. Deym Shan

Hahahahahayup!

Thank you sir @ishanvirtue joining my contest! God bless u! Invite your friends to join.

Okay sir. I will thanks again sir ^_^

ang saya saya!

Asan yung hahahahah, ate Jean para masaya talaga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67