Great Waffles

in #waffles6 years ago (edited)

So I wanted to do a shout out to a new found breakfast place in Colorado Springs. Its called Urban Steam. It’s a pretty hipster kind of place that’s knows how to do waffles. There are vegan and vegetarian menu items too.

I got the waffles with blueberries and their bottomless black coffee. The coffee by the way is very smooth and not overbearing in taste, so its quality or at least brewed right. If your ever in this town, I’d recommend hitting it up.

image
image

Sort:  

Sweet post! Just the right amount of text and images. Never endure to read 10 page storys. This is my "cup of tea", he-he... =)

Thanks for the feedback, and check this place out if your ever out that way.

So dont ask my why the pic of the waffles is sideways, I will have to mess with this to figure it out. Im using the eSteem app so who knows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67