'Of Her Lover....

in #wafrica5 years ago

I've heard of tales of love spanning across the universe
Of how lovers loved with the whole of their heart
Tales of how love conquered all hate
I longed for my heart to find such love

Your arrival to the shores of my heart caused me to shiver
Your love brought me cold feet and goosebumps
Your eyes light up my world like a thousand stars
Your love brought peace to my soul
nature-3061486__340.jpg
You're my knight in shinning armor
My heartbeat fading to the arrow of cupid (god of love)
You brought sunshine to my heart and fragrance to my soul
The thought of you gladdens my heart

I love you to the ends of the earth
Though mountains fall and rivers dry
As time grow old the seal of our love will grow stronger
My love for you is eternal

Sort:  

Nice one you've over there @aristokratos

Congratulations @aristokratos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72