Same thing again...

in #wafrica5 years ago (edited)

"I wasn't very particular about being caught but I was up against being exposed "...

Sometimes we take drastic measures to cover up a fault, I won't call it a crime. But along the way, our measures become too heavy that we need to construct other measures to get in line again.

That's where we get hurt or hurt the people around.

Life can be more meaningful and beautiful if we learn to accept our faults and forgive others' faults too.

Stay true to yourself, stay true to who you are and fear the Most High God...

Am back again, who missed me?

I missed @lordjames, @wafrica, @ulog, and all my @friends here 😍

Thank you @uyobong for reminding me I have a place here😘BeautyPlus_20190614091854_fast.jpg

Sort:  

So good to have you back here on Steem. @Elipowell owes me a Grammy award for this. Feel free to share your Christian posts to #sc-n and #steemchurch. So much blessings on the way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, more pleased to get in touch with people from this side of the world again 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65