LAST MINUTE REGRET: He Killed His Wife

in #wafrica5 years ago

Where do you think you are coming from by this time of the night? Where?, he angryily thundered.

Sweetheart you won't believe what happened today at work, today was very stressful and I am very tired. She innocently replied.

Rubbish, I just asked you where you are coming back from qnd you have the enfrontry to vomit out nonsense from your month. Does that rubbish you just said answer my question?

When you left this house this morning didn't you notice that there was no food in the house?

Sweetheart, am very sorry please, is not my fault please dear, I will rushed in and prepare something for.....

Before she could finish her sentence, he gave her a thunderous slap in her left chick, she collapsed on the floor. Angryily without looking at her state said, make sure my dinner is ready by 8pm. Am coming back for you, you will tell me why you off that useless phone of yours!!

He storms out of the room.

When he didn't hear any sound of someone following him, or trying to talk, he went back, shouting,

Why are you still lying down there, you better get up and start something.

He moved closer, touched the wife and noticed the wife was not breathing again. He started shouting and screaming.

Honey please wake up, I love you, I was just joking with you please wake up, please.

Everything he did was useless, the wife was death and he regretted his action.
images-7.jpegsource

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72