THE SKY IS NOT MY LIMIT: I WILL SHINE

in #wafrica5 years ago

I see the sky,
I see the cloud
It's shining bright
So bright as stars
It's dancing and taking to each other
It's smiling at me

I will be your guide,
I will be your friend,
I will not smite you,
I will comfort youIMG_20190614_122021.jpg
You will shine,
Rise up
I will not be your limitation
You will shine 🔆 shine
And more brighter than me

Shine! Shine!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73