WHAT COULD BE WRONG

in #wafrica6 years ago

headache.png

For the past three weeks now I have been having consistent headache every day. Sometimes it comes in the morning and then evening while other times it just persists all day preventing me from being productive as I should.

For the while, I have desisted from taking any pain relieving medication because the headache has become an everyday thing. I really don't know what to do and because of the tedious and time taking nature of my job, I have not had anytime to seek professional help.

I must confess that initially I was taking it lightly. I was thinking it was basically about stress but with the predicament running into over two weeks has got me worrying and I would definitely do something about it this week.

Honestly some days I just want to stay home and rest and skip work because I think it is stress related but in the end I end up finding my way to work. I really would like to hear your opinions on home remedies or anything helpful I can do pending when I would do something about it which must be before the week runs out.

I hope you all are having a beautiful Tuesday.

Sort:  

Dear, maybe it meant be as a result of stress but do take some rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73