MY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON STEEMIT

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180217_145759.jpg

I actually reached my one year mark on steemit some days back, but it was today that I actually reflected and decided to pen down my thoughts.

It has been a great ride so far and I will keep appreciating @anjiba for educating me about this platform.

I believe that having an open mind and taking advantages of opportunities that come your way in life is key. Even though I got into the platform in August, 2017, it was January 2018 I became active. I believe that there was a reason for this.
I was destined to fulfill a goal and I am on that course!!

I want to thank my steemit family:
@surfyogi, @gloglo, @gee1, @nmalove, @jeaniepearl, @chiama, @lordjames, @kofpato, @prettyjules158, @phunke @gloxypearl @mopelola @nmalove @anjiba @edprivat @deey @Yungchief @Rejoiceavl @uche-nna @surpassinggoogle, all members of the @abuja-steem community, all members of the @ulog community, all members of the @artzone community and all those who are making my steemit journey fun.

IMG_20180217_121907.jpg

IMG-20180530-WA0005.jpg

IMG_20180217_144713.jpg

IMG_20180217_113224.jpg

IMG_20180217_113412.jpg

IMG_20180217_112556.jpg

Thank you all for being a part of my journey....God bless!!!

POSITIVE VIBES ONLY!

Sort:  

Happy Anniversary, indeed you're destined to fulfill a goal on Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Anniversary, indeed you're destined to fulfill a goal!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy one year anniversary on steemit

Happy one year anniversary sis, the sky is your starting point..

Thanks dear

Congratulations @chiama. Your determination actually inspires people like me never to give up on the amazing goals of SteemIt. Keep it up dear, you deserve more accolades..

One love from, the one and only ☝️☝️☝️@misterbauchi

Congratulations, greater height and more to be achieved

Thank you 😊

Happy one year anniversary my teacher.🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Thank you so much dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy one year annivery dear. So glad you stood by and keep steeming. I believe you still have many more to offer to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99