DONT GIVE UP

in #wafrica6 years ago

Sometimes last year around march,I lost my Job, in the same time i lost a phone that was expensive, I was involved in a car accident and my car became a write off car wasn't a big one but it could convey me to my destinations. When I was suffering from physical pain and financial crisis I went through a very difficult time, people who were very close to me betrayed me and said all manner of things against me, I went through serious character assassination and betrayal, I was rejected by people I had worked tirelessly for, But I didn't give up, I was hopeful that the Lord would restore me and for those who were fighting me I knew my enemies were unknowingly working towards my success.
Yes I am not restored yet but am almost there !!my serious friends stood by my side , I can never forget them.
All this tough situations have taught me humility, trusting and keeping Faith in God, Learning my true friends , and I treasure friendship. Friends betray me but I try my best not to betray them, When I hurt my friends I try my best to apologise .
Today I know there are People who have lost their jobs , looking for jobs, their businesses performing badly and are the verge of collapsing, people feeling betrayed and people suffering financially. May our Lord meet you at your point of need and help you, may you be restored.
And to others, never celebrate other people's down fall. Be in the right books with God.
Don't give Up on God because he won't Give up on you! He is ableIMG-20180715-WA0013.jpg

Sort:  

@Classic717, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73