LOVE, EVERYBODY, NEW BEGINNING, DEATH.

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

LOVE

desktop-background-3061483_640.jpg
Love, gambling not with money but with your heart.
Love is the authority you give to someone to destiny your heart but at the same time hoping it won't happen.

Right now
The only thing that I am really sure about us is that
I love you
I never knew that I could feel this way but that's the way I love you.

Love is not how many times you say I love you
But how much you can prove that it's true.

I love you when the sun burns bright
I love you when the moon turns white,
All the troubles in my heart will become light if I have you in my sight.

With every beat of my heart,
I love you
Until my last breath
I will still love you.

EVERYBODY.

workplace-1245776__340.jpg
Everybody wants their victory to make history
Everbody wants to be a blessing and not a lesson
Everybody wants an appreciation for admiration
Everybody wants to be a victor and not a victim
But most of them end up in the pit of regret and they all wonder what went wrong
They all say that the witches are at work
Not knowing that they are the reason for thier downfall
And when finally realise their mistakes
But it's already too late
And they all say ''had I known"

NEW BEGINNING

sunrise-1756274__340.jpg
Nearly everything in life becomes old and outdated at some point,
Innovation is the key to lasting success.

Life is full of new beginning
Don't be afraid to begin again
Your input determines your output.

Everyday can be a new beginning
When we realise that we are born to rule.

DEATH

candle-2038736__340.jpg
Death is a sudden event
Death is an event that live and never end
All humans must die
That is the law of nature
Who is bold enough to fight against nature
But the fact is how your death occurs
What do you leave behind?
Something remarkable or something bitter
Death can never be history but a reality that must experience one day....

Thanks for reading

Still @emmaxx

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60