HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in #wafrica6 years ago

image
20 things you didn't know about Etimbuk Ndem

Though I guess it's a good time I introduce myself lol.

So here we go...

Etimbuk Ndem was...

  1. Born on? A Easter Friday morning.
  2. Attended? 2 Nursery-Primary schools.
    1 Secondary school. 1. University.
  3. Spent? only 5 years between Nursery and Primary school.
  4. Started going to choir rehearsals at 3 years. (yes with elders of course).
  5. Been in the choir for 17+ years (now that's someone's age. Lol).
  6. Hated writing essays in secondary school, but loved Calculation.
  7. Most ridiculous experience? Collected fish from a neighbor at age 3, during family fasting... Was beaten to a pulp. Lol.
  8. Favorite food? Eba with hot afang or vegetable soup, "Jollof beans" with ripe plantain.
  9. Favorite music genres? Gospel, Soul, R and B
  10. Favorite artists? This is tough. OK. Asa/Dare. Beyonce/R.Kelly.
  11. Relationship status? Single.
  12. Heartbroken before? Not even once. Lol
  13. Most embarrassing moment? The day I forgot the verse for my recitation in church. Lol
  14. Best friend? Jesus (tongues out lol).
  15. Lives in? My house.
  16. Most unforgettable experience? Dad dying quite in front of me.
  17. Occupation? Produces paint, managing a fuel station.
  18. Most interesting books ever read? 48 Laws of power. The Alchemist.
  19. Latest book read? Blue ocean strategy.
  20. Best online writers? Seth Godin, Tonia Simone, Gary Vaynerchuk.

Now you know up close and real right?
OK. Today is my day. .
image
I'm counting my blessing
I can't just keep it to my self
Cause when I thought that He's done too much
My Jesus did it again

image
I'm so much grateful to God almighty to have marked another era of a new me today..
Wish to grow from grace to grace
From glory to glory
And from strength to strength
HAPPY BIRTDAY TO ME

Sort:  

Happy birthday etimbukndem if you were here in Venezuela we would sing your birthday like that (in English)

In the name of God
For you, this song
We wish you
I wish you have a happy birthday
That in the Year that Starts
Increased to your faith
Like there's The One Nine (just repeat this and another one)
In the Book of Josue
As there the one nine
Like there the one Nine
In the book of Josue
A happy birthday
May the Lord grant you
And keep you in your Love
Until the day when the Return
Grant you the desire to Serve and Honor
Jehovah of Peace, Jehovah of Peace
Bless you and keep you, Jehovah Peace Teach you, Jehovah of Peace, Bless you and keep you.

And please do not re-read 48 laws of power, it seems to me a book that harbors the heart and wash away the sensibility, read the Bible better. You will be many years older.

Thanks so much boss
Im grateful

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Happy birthday @etimbukndem, may God bless and keep you.

Amen
Thanks bro

Ikpa..Happy birthday. Flex well

Happy birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72