STUCK IN THE MOMENT

in #wafrica4 years ago

I woke up today with smile on my face because something great happened to me yesterday evening. Now the government gave us two weeks... Which is 14 days, after this two weeks there will be no more lock down in my country. The problem here now, is that am a student. Where will i get the money to go back to school, am in the university and the government is not paying us while we are sitting at home. To my parents side now, where will they get the money they will give to us... They were also at home, they didn't go to there different working places also. Now STUCK IN THE MOMENT, anyway GOD will make a way. The countdown starts now, HAPPY TWO WEEKS... Haha
IMG_0593.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61