Hello Steemains, What A You Should Never Pary For !!!

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Usually, I’ll wake up at around 6:30 a.m but as result Ramadan Kareem i woke up by 4:00 am

  • Fajr prayer. drank a cup of water
  • eat my lftar (a fast-breaking meal)
  • sura prayer by 6:30 am
  • Reviewing my goals
  • Writing down two to four important tasks for the day

oh.png

Around 7:30 a.m., I head out for a walk went to the school library because the exam is come up when it was 9:00 a.m I went into the library to get ready for the exams the which kick off soon.

I went out the school gate when a friend called me to meet outside, I meet you boy ask for help looking at the boy he will be in is the early age of 15, I gave him the some of #500 (1steem) the boy was very happy about the money and he crosses the road.

om my way home I saw people crying for help, I went there to look at what was going on un getting there the boy I gave money to fight with a lady because the didn't give the money, the girl was save I was now told that the boy I gave money to had mental problem I was shocked because if I don't give him that money at first he would have beat me up.
all thank i don't know what will happen to me today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99