Thank you year 2018, welcome 2019

in #wafrica5 years ago

Contrary to mainstream culture and speculations, the outgoing year of 2018 brought to me tons of opportunities and lessons that was carefully embedded and delivered in the form of challenges.

I am equally grateful and indebted to this year for opening my eyes to see the hidden treasures that accompanied the challenges.

The year has added an immeasurable amount of value to my personal vault and broadens my perspective. Surely, not everything in my head came to fruition this year but I had so much to be grateful. The year brought my way some of the best brains I’ve ever come across in this journey of life and I’m we met. The year took my brain to places I had never been before and showed me the beauty I had never seen prior.
me head.JPG
To all these, I owe the year a great deal of gratitude for everything it brought my way as I look forward to a greater year.
Glory to God for taking us this far and may he continue to take us further to perfection.
See you next year.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

Ooh! thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61