Who cares

in #wafrica6 years ago

You are only what you think you are. No one can tell your story better than you already know... So why worry about people say or think about you?

Who-Cares.jpg

My friend, who cares? I mean who really cares?

This life we are living is black and white, plain to the core, you can only be what you sole desire. Little wonder it is believe that you are the architect of your destiny. Choose what you want to believe, I stand bold to tell you that NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOU more than you do yourself.

This is my own way of expressing how special you are to yourself and the universe.

I remain @iamsteveben

2z4efqa.jpg

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66