You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear life: I LET MYSELF DOWN

in #wafrica5 years ago (edited)

My country Venezuela is going through a horrible economic crisis yesterday when the price of the dollar went up I knew that good things did not come, I went out early to try to acquire things that I really need, a cell phone that I have not had for a long time, and other personal things for me and my daughter, it was devastating to return home very sad after seeing the prices of what until yesterday maybe I could buy today is impossible, the feelings are inexplicable, it is a mixture of everything and I ask the question to God , even when the Venezuelan is going to live this situation, people are going hungry, it will not be a good Christmas for many, that's why I understand you in part

I am also very depressed but life goes on and we have to keep fighting

Sort:  

Truly and well spoken my good friend. I have seen hardships but this years own seem quite hardest and life have not been easy for many of us. I can imagine what is going on in your county as a young economist. life indeed must go on in times like these. Its like a bad weather which will sure go away but we stay stronger until then. I am facing series of financial difficulties and with no help from family it hard to press on. Thanks for word of edification.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74