You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GLOBAL ADOPTION OF STEEM

in #wafrica6 years ago

My dear @chiama you just hit the nail on the head....steemit community is worth promoting....soon steemit will take over...exchange will now be in steem....
Talking about bringing new users all hands must be on deck in spreading the goodnews on steemit....
Have seen minnows dropping their accounts because of poor pay out....when recruiting new users....we should educate them they steemit is not get rich fast scheme....Rome was not built in a day....slow and steady win the race.....
Community are also essential to one's growth....take @wafrica for example; they are doing a great Job....
Thanks @chiama for sharing

Sort:  

Exactly, Steemit is a scheme. Do not judge people if dropping.
It is easy to stay on steemit if you find two or three people supporting you. I saw and read amazing posts with zero upvotes. While others really mediocre be supported.

We must be honest and explain to the new ones that steemit does not reward quality but is something more complex and almost never right. Is a scheme not a blog who pay for your quality post.

I also dropped. But when I came back, I associated myself with communities and I started making comments.

You are a woman and for you is more easy.
I associated myself too but i feel cold sometimes.

I often comment on the posts of others, but I know that others do not do it with me even when I write really well. Perhaps African people have a warmer heart and better community. I assure you that elsewhere it is all very cold and people only look after themselves. I am very sad. I miss the upvotes part, the comment part but mostly the social stuff! People are so cold..

So sorry about that!

Please join our community @wafrica or @artzone or even the @steemgig @ ulog communities.

But i am European, can i join?
Italy here..

Yes please. You can. 😊

Exactly! If you don't socialized, get to know people....my dear... Nothing for you! Because no one is an island unto himself....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78