The Nigerian (West African) Steemian Community

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

First of all i want to wish myself a happy birthday and thank my new found friends @jeaniepearl @nmalove @phunke (who claims we aren't friends but I know we are) and a brother amongst brothers @lordjames, not forgetting my lovely sister @eccentric-sky for the immense show of love yesterday at my birthday party. You'll rock 🤘

I also wanted to write about the amazing set of curators that has been assembled by the bossman @surfyogi in person of @lordjames @julietisrael @nmalove @phunke @prettyjules158 @chiama @mcsamm to mention but a few. I write about it because I was opportuned to meet and interact with each and everyone off them and they are a sound set of Steemians. Their ideas for the development of the West African community is so inspiring and they are about to take the platform by storm. I applaud their continued efforts and know that with them the drive for total adoption and utilization of the block chain technology is clearly in view and its uses as social change mechanism in West Africa and the world at large would be embraced by all and sundry.

Next for the Nigerian Steemians would be thehosting SIN2 in abuja, and i honestly hope to interacting with all you fellow Steemians and seeing how we can better ourselves, the community and the block chain movement through this conference. Let the ideas follow.

Sort:  

Hey bro, Happy Birthday man

Thanks my brother, was expecting to see you at the crib?

Am sorry man, maybe next time

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

See you soon. Bring my own cake o

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84