Sweet Sunday for me!!!!!why?

in #wafrica5 years ago

Good to be Christian! Today been Sunday , everyone go to church to worship God but went to Kingdom Hall to worship Jehovah.
However , let me share what I learnt today. At the public talk, I learnt 5 things that identify true Christian from fake ones because is a true Christian from counterfeit ones. They are - they respect God words and based all they teaching on it, loves one another , look up to God kingdom as they only solution to mankind problem,use God name Jehovah in everything.
Also in the watchtower study , I learnt to be considerate to everyone, every member of the family, congregation and does will preach to and strangers.
You can rightly concluded with me that this Sunday is sweet.
I remain @kdforlife.

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01