You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GLOBAL ADOPTION OF STEEM

in #wafrica6 years ago

You are lucky to meet two people @surfyogi and @ackza, I met @dimimp blog in February this year and around the same time I started speaking with @surfyogi. Together, those guys changed my whole life, my plans, my dreams.

Soon, it became clear to me that I can build my dreams on this platform and that was when I decided to join the mission towards global Steem adoption. It's not going to be an overnight dreams but little by little, it will come to pass.

Sort:  

Yes we can, Yes we will!!!!!

Building your dreams is very possible with steemit, i am a witness for this. Like you said, little by little, taking it one step at a time.

Don't stop steeming,
Love,
@soorefunmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79