RONALDO VS LEO MESSI HATERS CLEAR YOUR DOUBTS NOW

in #wafrica6 years ago

For all those leo messi and cr7 football fans out there, here is the final verdict of the jurist based on the overall statistic till date.
Leo messi vs cr7 in a court session
ororo.jpg

Jurist: Have any of you won the
Golden ball before?
cr7:sure I have
Jurist: how many times?
Cr7: five good times.
Leo messi: Yes, five times too.
Jurist: Have any of you ever won the
Golden Boot before?
Cr7: Yes, 4 good times.
Leo messi: Same.4 times too
Jurist: How many individual trophies
have each of you won?
Cr7: 16 trophies.
Leo messi: 13 trophies.
Jurist: Have anyone of you played for
another champions league’s first team besides your
present one?
Cr7: Yes! Sporting Lisbon 2002-2003 in Portugal
first division and Manchester United
in BPL 2003-2008.
Leo messi: No. Only in Barcelona.
Jurist: Have any of you won a title
with your country before?
Cr7: Yes! We won Portugal’s first
European Championship cup back then in 2002.
Leo messi: No I have not
Jurist: How many goals have each of
you scored for your respective
teams?
Cr7: Should I count the goals
I’ve scored for Man United and
Sporting Lisbon together?
Jurist: No. Only for Madrid alone.
Cr7: 427 goals in 421
appearances for 9 good seasons(smiles)
Leo messi: 534 goals in 617 appearances
for 14 seasons.
Jurist: hmmmmmmm
Jurist: Who has scored more hat-
tricks in La Liga alone?
Cr7: Me. I have 35goals in La Liga.
Leo messi: Cr7 has. I’ve only scored only 28 goals.
Jurist: Which is the most prestigious/glamorous
competition in club football?
Cr7:The Champions League.
Leo messi: The Champions League
Jurist: Have any of you won the
Champions League before?
Cr7: Yes, 4 times in total with two
different teams. One with Man United
and 3 times with Real Madrid.
Leo messi: Yes, 4 times as well with
Barcelona only.
Jurist: Who has scored more goals in
the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE between the two of you?
Cr7: I’ve scored 119 goals in the
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE.
Leo messi: I’ve scored 100 goals.
Jurist: Who has more assists
between the two of you in the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE?
Cr7: I have 38 assist.
Leo messi: Cr7 has. I have only 26 assist.
Jurist: Who has scored more goals in
total in the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE finals?
Cr7: Me.
Leo messi: Cr7.
jurist: who has more goals in a world cup competition
Cr7: leo messi
Leo messi: I have. 5goals
Jurist: Which one of you have scored
more free kicks?
Cr7: I have.
Leo messi: Cr7 has.
Jurist:who has most goals with weaker foot?
Cr7: Me, I think.
Leo messi: cr7
Jurist: who has scored the most goals from outside of the
box?
Cr7: Me
Leo messi: Cr7.
Jurist: Who has a better scoring penalty
conversion rate?
Cr7: I do. I’ve scored 82%
of the penalties I’ve taken so far in my career.
Leo messi: I’ve scored 74% of the
penalties I’ve taken so far.
Jurist: Which one of you has scored
the most goals in total during your
footballing career?
Cr7: I think I have. 629 goals.
Leo messi: I’ve scored 594 goals.
Jurist: How many football records do
each of you hold in total for both
champions league club and country?
Cr7: 147
Leo messi: 113
Jurist: after analyzing all of the
facts and records that have been presented before me in this court of law.
I can only draw one conclusion when
it comes to comparing you both as legendary
football players. My verdict is that Cr7 is the better player in
almost every area/category. When it comes
to goal scoring and career achievements for
both champions league and country, Cr7
comes out as the best and outstanding player. Leo messi, you are
without a doubt Barcelona’s best
player of all time and also a legend of a sort. But certainly not the world’s best player ever and not better than
Cr7 at the moment.
Leo messi: But I am younger than Cr7
and haven’t played as many matches
as him.
Jurist: I absolutely understand that, but until
you equal/surpass his goal scoring records
and win as many trophies as you can both
individually and collectively as a team as he
has done, then Cr7 will, according to
the statistics, be considered as the world
best footballer of all time. Until
then, keep pushing on and you just
might be able to achieve just as
much or even greater as Cr7 has done.
hqdefault.jpg
The hearing has been dismissed, and I guess we now know who is better than who. so any argument in any form should stop henceforth. LOL
HOLA MADRID……..
Cc Michael godson

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

It's nice 🙌

Well done man, that's some quality comparison there, except football isn't my thing lol so I'm like lost there....

Baba this post sweet me die
@michaelgodson thanks for this
Holl Madrid
I'm not a Madrid fan though
Madrid stole cr7 frm us @Manchesterunited

Am not that OK with the comparison, I think it's getting too much to compare them, they are both good in there own field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43