How To Stop Having $0.00 On Your Posts. BEST GROWTH STRATEGY FOR STEEMIANS WITHOUT CASH.

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Are you wondering how you can stop having $0.00 or so on your post?
Are you looking for a way to increase your reputation fast?
Or are you longing to increase your steem power and earnings on the steem blockchain without putting in your own money? Please let me give you some pointers to help you along the way...
155418609.jpg
PictureSource
For some of us in Africa buying bitcoins or other cryptocurrencies can be a nightmare.
Hence many of us at @wafrica may be unable to buy steem to power up even if we want to.
You may or may not have noticed that starting as a freshman or minnow on steemit can be very frustrating, seeing all those $0.00 at your every post. Check my blog @mwanjo
I just made a nice summary of this strategy on dlive CHECK IT OUT BY CLICKING HERE
This video clearly explains how you can earn more on the steem blockchain by participating in as many contests as possible. Then use your prize money to hire upvote and resteem services. These will make you earn more and help you find more friends.

The strategy is simple.

1. Win as many contests as possible.

2. Use your prize money with the best paying bots and services.

e.g @tipu upvote service
@steemlike
Or just learn to use steembottracker.com

Some easy contest to start with
minnowbigbrotherfund @mwanjo
steem debate @mwanjo
Try this one
2018-06-28 07.52.30.png

  1. Join Dlive NOW

  2. Follow two to three users there.
  3. watch two to three videos.
    Then get your referral link
    Screenshot_2018-06-28-07-50-07.png
    Screenshot_2018-06-28-07-50-14.png

Sign in toDlive LOGIN DLIVE CLICK HERE

or just learn how to monitor the #contest or #challenge these tags will show you the best contest of the time.
Good luck everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks for a very helpful post. Coming from Africa myself, I can very well relate with the problems you have discussed in your post.
I have entered some contests and won something but not always enough to take me to where I would like to go. It's my first time to hear about the contests you are proposing (especially the referral one) and I will be entering soon to try and gain some Steem. Once again, thanks for your insights.

Thank you Kaeley.
I am happy and glad that my post have being of help to you.
I pray this strategy work for you as it is working for others.
Best of Luck!

Thanks a lot... What a brilliant idea... I'm planning to join too. Need more steem

I will definitely keep an eye on the tags that you mentioned. It's anything to avoid buying upvotes. I am one of those moral people. I'm going to use only just means to earn on this platform, and paying for upvotes is not one of them. Very helpful. And again, thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

My dear i am just sharing what has helped me stay on steemit, and the problems that almost made me abandon my account for good like many i know too well. Some people may not face the problems i faced so my story may not apply to them.But we should help everyone survive here. Best wishes to you, steem is a great place to invest.

@mwanjo wow this is a very good article, I am very impressed signature_1.gif

Thank you @milanm.
it is nice knowing today.

I'm trying to find out, but I do not understand anything, understand ??@mwanjo

ask me a question,
i will try to explain.

@mwanjo Actually I'm a new member at Steemit. I've tried a lot but I can not do any income, I do ?? If you can earn, then how much minimum money should be invested to buy power ??? Then I do income???

signature_1.gif

Hello @milanm,
my post today will be to answer this your question, because many today are interested in what you are interested in.
please give me a little time to create the post.
check it out on my blog.

Ok sir, @mwanjo Now you build your blog, I will not disturb you now, but occasionally help me,

Interesting, from venezuela it is also very difficult to acquire steems or any currency. It would be nice if Steemit had a way to mark this post to read later. Now I'm at work and I can not read it in detail.

That is a great idea @mastermagician.
But what i do to mark a post is to resteem it. in that way, i have it in my blog always.

very helpful for newbies, thanks alot.

you are welcome always.
fako?
are You from Cameroon?

no I just made up the name. But wish to see Africa some day.

Fako is my division of origin in cameroon.
Hiw did you make up a name like this, our name?
Hahaha
Please stay in touch, Fako

These are some good tips for anyone, and I especially feel for those in countries where crypto may be more difficult to acquire to feel successful in such a forum as this. It seems like you have to have money to make money, and to grow your account here. Then you start the waterfall effect that you speak of my taking your profits and investing them into upvoting or other things that increase your SP. Its a tricky game.

Hahahaha
you get it perfectly.
i am glad to connect with YOU today.

The tags..

I think you meant #contest in the last paragraph. Cheers

Thank you very much.
it has been corrected.
hahaha
Thank you for reading through.
I hope YOU find value and help in this post.
please tell me what interests you the most in this post?

Hey,
Well I was kinda lucky to an extent when I joined. My posts got noticed by a few good fellas, and got an upvote from @yoo1900, asapers, a whale or two and some dolphins. Most of what I've earned is from contests. So yeah....basically the same strategy. But reading through, gives me the thought that... Perhaps, I should consider coming out... And getting on dtube. Great help to the everyone, but the newer guys most especially.

That would be nice.
So the strategy in your opinion is sound?
Can it work for most new steemians?

It is definitely... It will work with for any Steemian, as long as they have something to offer, writing wise.

Please click here to check out Dlive when you sign in, first follow any two users then watch any two videos even for 10sec each.

Check out this out

Would check it out later in the day. Cheers

Thanks
dlive has great videos and you can live stream games and other videos easily.

waoooo.......great video sir...

Insights like this will help growing the new comer and eventually steemit.

Thanks

Thank you my friend.
I am glad you find the post helpful.
If we train the minnows well we can reduce the numbers of abandoned accounts on steemit by half or more.
By the way; what do you enjoy about Dlive?

This post has received a 23.15% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mwanjo. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

@mwanjo do you know if anyone has built a steemit explorer type app with the api for viewing the top 5 or top 100 users even :) ?

Please check out steemwhales.com
Screenshot_2018-06-28-10-25-48.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49