Unshakable heart

in #wafrica5 years ago (edited)


SOURCE

For hearts that have died
May return
The istigfar that I have reported must be in the thousands
Back flowing in the blood
Where are my heart?
When these fingers are tired of picking strings of life
Where are the reliefs of the tone of love that I created
Melt and scatter
Now you are with him
He is the one you love
He is the one you care about
He is always in your memory
And he is everything for your footsteps
I don't ask for anything else from you
I didn't ask that you not waste me
I am like a full moon eclipse
Missing without direction
I don't need your hopes
What I need is a certainty again
Certainty that is not just a feeling left behind

Original author : Kifayatul Akhyar


THANK YOU FOR VISITING

By @najju


Sort:  

Good bit of poetry, your lens do look pretty

Congratulations @najju! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60