Knowing the Guri Dam, in Bolivar city - Venezuela.

in #wafrica5 years ago

Hello friend, today I will be very brief because it is always said that a picture is worth more than a thousand words so today I just want to share these beautiful pictures of my walk with my son, family and friends to Bolivar city, to the great dam of the Guri, something really great and worthy of admiration.

20180826_123328.jpg

It was a short but very entertaining walk and there was time for many things including taking these beautiful photos that I share with you.

20180826_123146.jpg

This trip was on the occasion of the celebration of the wedding of my great friend, and we took the opportunity to enjoy the beauties of my country Venezuela.

20180826_123301.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99