You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Ridiculous Making Up Excuses For God.

in #wafrica5 years ago

I don't really see that as excuses, yes the Bible says ask and it shall be given but at times we ask amiss, saying its not God's time is a way to boost your faith and not give up even when you've not recieve what youve asked for... Though at times we all get it wrong though, I feel when our prayers are not answered we should go back to God and ask why not assume we know why....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ask God why? Let me understand, do you talk to God? Have you at any point talked to God and he talked back at you, either figuratively or literally?

Lol...
Really?
I rest my case...
But yes God speaks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91