Checking up

in #wafrica5 years ago

It's been a while away from steemit and, I must confess, I've missed this platform (I don't even know what tags to use 😢).
Hope y'all are doing well and your efforts have been yielding benefits?
I've been having some usual life cycles and I'm currently undergoing my national youth service (NYSC) program.. It's a year program and I'm 5 months into it already; though I feel like its been 5 decades... Can't wait to wrap up!!!
A little about my service before I show you how I currently look 😂
I was posted to a school against my wish of course but I've been trying to impart my students from the little I know as an economist.... I still hope to get a good and favourable job thereafter though...

Just take a look at how NYSC has made me look so rough
20190926_142049.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63