Intimidate Your Fear

in #wafrica6 years ago

Intimidate your fear, Africa.

images.jpg
Source
In art of history we learned the colour of nature and the structured
You were what the beautiful flowers with innocent gardeners
Brave with indescribable effervescing thinking tendency
Wined and dined with probated recognition
How can I blame you for your glamour?

images(1).jpg
Source
Africa my Africa! Primitivism they claimed was oversight, quite funny?
An irony that can never be compared commend your derivatives
Can you explain submissiveness in your pride? We know
But the world is yet to learn from your communalism
Or have you lost it all?

images(2).jpg

Source
Our gods god them in warmness
And were made subjects of fore barbarism
And invoked a ghost with fateful faith as I learnt riches in paper
Not even now that the asked MAN provided evidence of African thunder
Africa my Africa!

images(3).jpg
Source
Africa my Africa, what more of glorious will you be?
I have done like the MEN did deed
When your prey came again
I am ready.

Sort:  

Africa my Africa! Beautifully composed. Keep them coming @rankyb. I'm certain it would matter if you don't quit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64