Thoughts, Decisions, Fun

in #wafrica6 years ago

Wheeewh!!!
You know that feeling of plenty waves crashing on each other in your mind/head, I'm having it now.
Sometimes, I'm almost asking myself why I didn't serve in Kaduna, where accommodation and living would be quite easy.
At some moments, some moments of tiredness, I almost begin to consider running back home. 😂 lol, I said 'almost'

IMG_20180531_093519_0.jpg

At those moments, I close my eyes and I breathe and I remind myself that God's still in control. His ability and love for helping me is ever constant.

This evening, I looked for Ofe Akwu and I couldn't find oh, I had to settle for Eba (Garri as they call it here). The next food-mission has been set 😂.

banga-soup.jpg
Banga/Ofe Akwu
Lastly, I finally did it today oh, I opened a drink with my ring 💃. 😂

(These pictures are from Tuesday...)
IMG_20180529_153945_3.jpgIMG_20180529_153933_6.jpg

Sort:  

Remembring me when am still in the rural community.

Its great when we tend to remember or have memories of great moments in the past @seunnla

Lovely piece @seunnla you have been chosen by @kofpato as one of the notable post, do check @wafrica for more info

Yay.
Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59