# this I dedicate to you @surfyogi and @wafrica

in #wafrica6 years ago

This I dedicate to @wafrica and @surfyogi.
Screenshot_20180402_032300.png

Thanks to all this you have been my motivation in using steemit for this.
You have created a very interesting content in @wafrica.

You are the pride of African people all along,
Though I am not African, I am proud of you @surfyogi,
I am an ordinary person living in deprivation in any way.
I am one of the poor people in Indonesia who is fortunate to use steemit and can learn to get a vote here,
Before I use steemit I really feel the pain but after I learn to use steemit I have a lot of results because I am still learning and learning from great people like you.

Thank you very much @surfyogi

I am proud of you

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @siponk.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67