Give this a title

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hello guy I know you must have miss my shitty poems but am back again like I never left....
Screenshot_20180418-230902.png

I don't even know the inspiration behind this piece of shut I wrote here but I know am trying to pass a message to that tenant in my heart...



There's a noise in your silence
And a silence in your noise
A secret in your talk
And a truth in your lies

There's a tears in your smile
And a laughter in your cries
A regret in your greeting
And a love in your byes

I may never be honest
And you won't ever be wise
But you're the only one my dear
With whom, I'd spend a thousand lives

The only one with whom
I'd spend a thousand lives

 Note 

The first and second stanza sound like the lyrics of mirror by Lil Wayne
I got the inspiration from the song

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58