You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS PIC GOT ME CRYING.........LET LOVE ARISE

in #wafrica6 years ago

I once applied to work for the UN as a volunteer and was turned down. I am so much intersted in helping the poor in our society. I am working on applying for @fundition to help me with my foundation. My goal is to help needy children left with no one to care for. This is my dream and anyone who support this goal to me is like A great King. I am planning something this x-mas. I pray my appliction is accepted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@steemgh, you are a perfect fit for a position at an organisation such as @fundition and the United Nations. Strongly motivated to alleviate poverty, you are super intelligent, well educated and your English is impeccable. In the meantime, keep posting on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68