Coping with the death of my father..

in #wafrica5 years ago (edited)

It's has been a while here.. It is not easy coping with life challenges but it is well.
My absence on steemit was due to the death of my loving Dad who died recently after a minor accident since then I have been off and doing trying to make some stuff in order. It is not really easy to say goodbye to my Dad who was a loving father to the point of death..
The most difficult thing in life is losing one's father to the cold hands of death while still in school
I go through stress every weekend of traveling home to make some stuff in order.. But now am shaking off the challenges and take opportunities around me.
Anyways challenges do break man but to make man..
Since the death of my father, I haven't been able to comehere but thank God that am back here, I have missed everyone..... It's well
Below are the photos of my late DadFB_IMG_15692112555819913.jpg

Sort:  

Oh sorry for your lost! It's always hard to believe people we love just disappeared like that, I pray God be with you , strengthen and uphold you in life, God presence will not depart from you, God who cater for fatherless and motherless will visit you and your family.. man it's very hard but God knows everything.... Accept my condolences..

Amen for all prayers.. Thanks so much for the love...

You are welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65